Contact

You can keep up to date on the latest Cardiff news on our Twitter feed, @yourcardiff, and become a fan on Facebook.

Overseeing yourCardiff and covering stories across the city for the website is Jessica Best who can be contacted via jessica.best@mediawales.co.uk or on 02920 24 3612.

Alternatively, find your local area reporter using the map below. If it’s a Cardiff-wide story see the details below.


View Cardiff – find your local reporter in a larger map

Two reporters cover crime in the city, they are Clare Hutchinson and Sam Malone. You can reach Clare via clare.hutchinson@mediawales.co.uk or 02920 24 3642.

For stories about education in Cardiff call Gareth Evans on 02920 24 3638 or email gareth.evans@mediawales.co.uk

Health stories in Cardiff are covered by Julia McWatt, who can contact via email julia.mcwatt@mediawales.co.uk or call 02920 24 3616.

Charity stories or community affairs, contact Jessica Flynn via jessica.flynn@mediawales.co.uk or call 02920 24 3619.

We also have a number of regular features that run in the South Wales Echo: Celebrations, Babies, Weddings, Obituaries and Go Green.

To celebrate a special anniversary or birthday, Simon Gaskell is your man on 02920 24 3656 or by emailing simon.gaskell@mediawales.co.uk

If you have just got married, or know someone who has, email Elena Cresci so we can help you celebrate your special day – she’s on 02920 24 3641 or email elena.cresci@mediawales.co.uk

James Al-Mudallal deals with obituaries, so if you know someone who has died recently who you’d like to see commemorated, contact Sam on james.al-mudallal@mediawales.co.uk or call 02920 24 3848.

For stories about the environment and ‘going green’, Graham Henry is on graham.henry@mediawales.co.uk or call 02920 24 3647.

All these reporters can be reached via post by writing to [insert reporters name], Editorial, Media Wales, 6 Park Street, Cardiff, CF10 1XR.

If you have a complaint about any of the content on yourCardiff, please follow the WalesOnline complaints procedure

 


One Comment